Books
The Shadowed Flame

Book 1 in The Sundered Worlds Trilogy
Coming Sep 7, 2021
A brand-new “young YA” trilogy perfect for fans of Percy Jackson!

Jackson Harper slays monsters on the sly.

He’s a unicorn rider, a defender of the territory. But he has to keep that a secret—because technically he’s supposed to be pure of heart to be approved for a unicorn bond, and his shady past rules that out. If the authorities catch him now, his monster-slaying dream job is all over.

But when a snake-dragon battle gets out of hand, he’s forced to accept help from a real rider: Moira Maldrigo. Six years ago, she was his best friend and unrequited crush. Now, she’s duty-bound to turn him in to the unicorn regiment.

But the unicorns have a dark secret too. And when Jackson and Moira stumble on it, they’re caught up in a much bigger—and deadlier—battle than they’d ever anticipated.

ISBN: 978-1-7363943-3-5